ferrr

 
ferrr is Offline Views: 4913 Votes: 344 Rating: 7.9
ferrr

Comments For ferrr

13 Comments Received

Sillyjoe10
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 06:15:04

Your hot, but the undies, really?!?

lauratn1985
Tue, Apr 09, 2013 18:21:34

Wow

Mon, Jan 21, 2013 17:30:55

hot + sexy

Mon, Jan 21, 2013 16:44:54

oh my god you are horrile
lot of muscle

Tue, Nov 27, 2012 18:27:23

hot

packed
Tue, Sep 04, 2012 21:09:59

nice

packed
Tue, Sep 04, 2012 21:09:59

nice

packed
Tue, Sep 04, 2012 21:09:59

nice

cwallacesa@
Tue, Aug 14, 2012 18:02:10

Lol - his got to much muscle but no brain - steroids

Mon, Aug 13, 2012 16:47:53

where is our penis?

tx_sweety45
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 03:30:02

wow you are gorgeous

tx_sweety45
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 03:29:42

wow you are gorgeous

kneadyou
Mon, Apr 02, 2012 21:18:13

hottest body i have seen on this site and handsome..and his average rating is a 7! must be lots of jealous people out there

Post Your Comment





User Profile

Joined From:Tue, Jun 28, 2011
Gender:Male
Age:24
Location: United States, California, los angeles
Self Description:

About Me

Relationship Status:Single
Interested In:Women
Looking For:A casual fling